PAD titleI’m proud to say that I made it through my first year of Photo-A-day. 366 days of at least one picture each. And as difficult as it has been at times, I really started to love this project throughout all those months. So I decided to take the leap and get into it for another year. I hope I can follow through with it again this year.

Tuesday

My husband always gives the best presents. Happy New Year to me!! And hereby I entered the world of Instagram. For those of you that do Instagram, my username is bestamped. I would love it if you gave me a follow, so I can follow you back.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wednesday

Post-celebration cleaning up.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thurday

Having a rough day. Poor thing has been sick since friday and is having a hard time with lots of crying and whining.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Friday

Seems like we’re heading to our first fever-free day in two weeks.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Saturday

She conquered the playground. What a victory!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sunday

Pancakes for dinner, celebrating the Three Wise Men and the last day of this holiday break.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI realize I still have to catch up on those last December Daily pages and Photo-A-Day collages from last year. Once I have some time in between other projects, I surely will share them with you. See you later!

Els.

2 Responses to “Photo-A-Day | Week 1”

  1. Irene Talaasen

    Hi Els,
    Sorry the little guy was sick and that he is better now!!
    Love the pictures :) Nora is getting so big! It seems like back to routine for everyone tomorrow (except retired people!!) .Blessings,
    Irene

    Reply
  2. Lenny

    Love your photo-a-day posts!!
    Already looking forward to see the rest!!
    I hope everybody is feeling better now!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 629 other followers

